Reviews

Stadium View Student Living

Anne Marie B.
08.10.18
Great location. It was so great Living with all my friends. Loved using the pool and gym. Disapointed was lied to about a med student building
Samuel F.
08.09.18
I have enjoyed the facility so far. The staff are helpful but aren't up in your business, pool is nice and well kept up, and the landscaping itself is well kept. I'm looking forward to another year here!
Hannah F.
07.31.18
Very clean and beautiful apartment. The staff has always been very nice and helpful whenever I have reached out. I would 10/10 recommend this apartment To any A-State student.
Maria B.
07.30.18
I have enjoyed being at stadium view. The only issue is parking for visitors which is far from my building. Other than that, being at stadium view has given me a home away from home.
Nakita B.
07.28.18
There's nothing To not love about Stadium View ! The Pool Is Amazing , staff is friendly & neighbors & roommates are great . If you haven't moved in your missing out .
Paige M.
07.26.18
This community is so wonderful! The office staff is super helpful, and the apartments are beautiful! The 24 hour study rooms and gym is super helpful especially when it comes to finals week!!
Dylan A.
07.25.18
Well recommended for college students. Nothing beats having a pool and workout facility all for a decent price. Including good internet for homework. Being practically fully furnished is also handy.
Sunbir G.
07.24.18
Much better since the loud whippersnappers stopped with all their shady shenanigans! Just waiting on my room assignment for next year since I renewed. #$1k
Kyndal S.
07.23.18
Very nice place to live. Affordable, peaceful, and clean. I have recommended multiple people to come and stay here as well and all have been impressed.
McKenzie R.
07.13.18
I love the new dog park it’s so fun and exciting! The pool is also great for the summer and I look forward to using it a lot more as well as the workout equipment!
Ethan T.
07.08.18
I love the friendly atmosphere!! This place has everything you could ever want, from water, to friendly staff, to beautiful aparetments! If style and good taste are what you're looking for, look no further than Stadium View
Luis C.
07.04.18
Best apartments in town. Definitely luxurious and staff is unmatched. The wow factor for living at college. Close to the school. Best off campus living situation
Nidhi G.
06.30.18
It's been great living at stadium view! It is super close to A-State, the amenities are great, and it is nice to live somewhere brand new! I definitely recommend it!
Jazmine S.
06.16.18
Great I love it ... it’s very peaceful and beautiful... pet friendly!! Staff is awesome!!! My roommates were so sweat and very kind hearted !!!
Andrew H.
06.14.18
I really enjoy living at Stadium View. The apartments are very nice. The bedrooms are spacious with very big bathrooms and closets. Very much would recommend living here.
David C.
06.12.18
Very luxurious . The amenities are great. I really enjoy the people and have found many friends. I hope the new buildings get finished soon. And I wish they had some covered parking.
Charles T.
06.12.18
Best place ever. Great office, staff, club house, business/ study rooms, etc. like I never have to leave! Except for class and you know for food.
Aakash P.
06.01.18
It is a nice place but needs another trash can and the property needs to be kept a little cleaner and it would be nice to have proper pool table euipent
Treasure T.
06.01.18
I love my apartment and the independence it gives! The only complaint I have is overly loud neighbors at times, but they eventually quieted down The apartment is spacious and the view of the stadium is great!
Ricky B.
06.01.18
The place was brand new when i entered in to my lease and it has been a well stay for the most part and i have enjoyed the staff also. 4.5 stars
Kattie D.
05.26.18
I had such a good experience with the front desk staff assisting my roommates and I in finding our perfect apartment! I can’t wait for my fur baby and myself to move in!
Alyssa M.
05.23.18
Clean and cozy apartments wih amazing amenities. Pool view apartment is so convenient and allows me to wake up and roll out of bed and hit the pool.
Torianna P.
05.14.18
Stadium View does great to accommodate your needs and wants. They have such a friendly staff. Everything gets done in a timely manner. Great place to live!
Isaac M.
05.11.18
I am staying in Stadium view for a second year because i like it so much. Great place to live and the best in Jonesboro by far. Look forward to living there again.
Brendan Y.
05.08.18
Move in was really easy. The staff was able to help me get my keys, show me my building, tell me how everything worked all in a matter of 10-15 minutes! Great people!